Profile

FACET Accountants & Advisors is a leading provider of services to ambitious entrepreneurs who want to open up new growth potential. At our law firm for tax, auditing and M&A advisory, based in Capelle aan den IJssel, more than 50 highly qualified employees work in the heart of the dynamic economic center of Rotterdam. Thanks to years of practice, FACET knows the entrepreneurial culture of Rotterdam inside and out.

International customers

The AFM authorization and membership of Nexia International has enabled us to acquire extensive expertise with large and international customers. This has resulted in excellent working relationships with German companies.

 

Multidisciplinary

We offer business-wide solutions and think along about new possibilities – in an easy going and natural fashion. FACET therefore focuses more on tailor-made strategy and organizational advisory through client teams where all disciplines work together. 

FACET and IRIS CF together

FACET offers you the entire spectrum of financial advice under its own label and IRIS Corporate Finance M&A consulting. Whether for corporate acquisition or resettlement plans in the region, FACET can support your company actively and effectively with the help of a strong network in the Netherlands.

Nexia International

FACET is a member of Nexia International, a top 10 network of independent accounting and consulting firms. It was the Rising Star Network in 2013 and the success of Nexia International’s growth can be attributed to its strategy of recruiting high-quality firms in key and emerging markets, according to Kevin Arnold, CEO of Nexia International. Being part of this network, FACET can tap into high quality local expertise in virtually every part of the world.

Total revenues $ 3,62 bn
Member Firms 245
Partner 2837
Offices across the globe 667

FIRM

  • 7 Partners (65 employees)
  • 35+ years of experience
  • Proactive and easy-going
  • ''Rotterdam'' mentality

SERVICES

  • Audit
  • Tax advisory
  • Due Diligence
  • Corporate Finance

INDUSTRIES (a.o)

  • Transport and Logistics
  • Construction & Installation
  • Retail
  • Business services

QUALITY

  • Top 50 firm
  • AFM approval
  • Nexia International
  • German Desk

Profil

FACET Wirtschaftsprüfer & Berater ist einer der führenden Dienstleister für ambitionierte Unternehmer, die neue Wachstumspotentiale erschließen möchten. In unserer Kanzlei für Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und M&A Beratung, angesiedelt in Capelle aan den IJssel, im Windschatten des dynamischen Wirtschaftszentrums Rotterdam, arbeiten über 50 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Dank langjähriger Praxis in der Region kennt FACET die Unternehmerkultur von Rotterdam in- und auswendig.

Internationale Kunden 

Die AFM-Genehmigung und die Mitgliedschaft bei Nexia International ermöglichen uns, unsere umfangreiche Fachkompetenz mit großen und internationalen Kunden stets auszubreiten. Daraus haben sich ausgezeichnete Arbeitsbeziehungen mit deutschen Unternehmen ergeben.

Multidisziplinär

Wir bieten breitgefächerte Lösungen, denken zukunftsorientiert über neue Möglichkeiten nach und konzentrieren uns auf eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie- und Organisationsberatung. Wir arbeiten mit festen multidisziplinären Kundenberatungsteams, um den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Kunden gerecht zu werden.

FACET und IRIS CF zusammen

FACET bietet Ihnen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum der finanziellen Beratung unter ihrem eigenen Label und IRIS Corporate Finance für M&A Beratung. Ob für eine Firmenübernahme oder Ansiedlungspläne in der Region, FACET unterstützt Sie tatkräftig und effektiv mithilfe eines starken Netzwerkes in den Niederlanden. 

Nexia International

FACET ist Teil von Nexia International, einem der zehn größten unabhängigen Netzwerke auf dem Gebiet der Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsfirmen. Nexia war Sieger des Wettbewerbes Rising Star Network 2013. Der Erfolg des Wachstums von Nexia International stuhlt, so sagt Kevin Arnold, CEO, auf der Akquisition hochbewerteter Firmen in Schlüssel- und aufstrebenden Märkten. FACET hat, als Teil dieses Netzwerkes, praktisch weltweiten Zugriff auf hervorragende Dienstleister vor Ort.

 

Jahresumsatz $ 3,62 Mrd.
Mitarbeiter 2.837
Weltweite Niederlassungen 667
Mitgliedsfirmen 245

 

KANZLEI

  • 7 Partner (65 Mitarbeiter)
  • Über 35 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Proaktiv und ungezwungen
  • ''Rotterdam'' Mentalität

HAUPTLEISTUNGEN

  • Wirtschaftsprüfung
  • Steuerberatung
  • Due Diligence
  • Corporate Finance

BRANCHEN (u.a.)

  • Transport und Logistik
  • Bau- und Installationstechnik
  • Einzelhandel
  • Geschäftliche Dienstleistungen

QUALITÄT

  • Top 50 Kanzlei
  • AFM Genehmigung
  • Nexia International
  • Deutschland Desk